Contact Us

Can't find what you're looking for? Email or Call Us.

Should you need additional information or have a question, comment or concern about any one of our programs, please contact us via phone, email or by visiting the AEL Office.
Adult Education and Literacy Program
School District of University City
McNair Admin. Building
8136 Groby Road
University City, MO 63130
 
Office: 314-290-4052
Fax: 314-727-1013

For information, complete form below

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Address:
Contact Information:

Staff List:

Ware, Clarence
Adult Education & Literacy Coordinator
cware@ucityschools.org
 
Caldwell, Jacqueline
Instructional Aide/Intake Assistant
jcaldwell@ucityschools.org
 
Coveney, Nancy
ESL Instructor
ncoveney@ucityschools.org
 
Dilworth, Mark
Evening Orientation Teacher/ESL Instructor
mdilworth@ucityschools.org
 
Etling, Gloria
ESL Instructor
getling@ucityschools.org
 
Hoffman, Linda
ESL Instructor
jhoffman@ucityschools.org
 
Kelley, Susan
ESL Instructor
skelley@ucityschools.org
 
Mensah, Kwame
HSE Instructor
kmensah@ucityschools.org
 
Turner-Youngblood​, Beverly
HSE Instructor
bturner-younblood@ucityschools.org
 
Walker, Rochelle
Lead HSE Instructor
Rwalker@ucityschools.org
 
Information:

Learn all about Transition Options available to you.

Contact Details:
Adult Education and Literacy Program
School District of University City
McNair Administrative Building
8136 Groby Road
University City, Missouri 63130
P: 314-290-4052
 
Privacy Policy
Contact AEL Program - Phone: 314-290-4052 | Fax: 314-727-1013 | Email: info@ucityaelprogram.org

© 1975-2016 Adult Education and Literacy Program - School District of University City. All Rights Reserved.